Geschäftsführung

Hubert Eberle
Geschäftsführer

(036074) 757 -0
(0172) 754 77 44
h.eberle@ntg-bau.de

Wilfried Mai
Prokurist

(036074) 757 -58
(0172) 754 77 45
w.mai@ntg-bau.de

Büro Geschäftsleitung

Anette Schneegans
Sekretariat

(036074) 757 -50
a.schneegans@ntg-bau.de

Susann Begau
Sekretariat

(036074) 757 -51
s.begau@ntg-bau.de

Bauleitung

Bernhard Hahn
Bauleiter

(036074) 757 -55
(0172) 754 77 46
b.hahn@ntg-bau.de

Siegbert Graichen
Bauleiter

(036074) 757 -44
(0172) 754 77 49
s.graichen@ntg-bau.de

Helge Riemann
Bauleiter

(036074) 757 -33
(0172) 754 77 54
h.riemann@ntg-bau.de

Dominik Tauchmann
Bauleiter

(036074) 757 -66
(0151) 113 484 61
d.tauchmann@ntg-bau.de

Michael Große
Kalkulator

(036074) 757 -74
(0151) 628 583 20
m.grosse@ntg-bau.de

Einkauf

Peter Windolph

(036074) 757 -62
p.windolph@ntg-bau.de

Werkstatt

Ansgar Siebert
Werkstattleiter

(036074) 757 -79
(0172) 754 77 56
a.siebert@ntg-bau.de

Ansgar Apel

(036074) 757 -79
(0172) 754 77 59
a.apel@ntg-bau.de

Standort Dresden

Ute Seebach
Sekretariat

(0351) 896 783 30
(0351) 896 783 34
u.seebach@ntg-bau.de

Jörg Seebach
Prokurist

(0351) 896 783 31
(0351) 896 783 31
(0151) 113 484 63
j.seebach@ntg-bau.de

Jörg Schiekel
Bauleiter

(0351) 896 783 32
(0351) 896 783 31
(0151) 113 483 73
j.schiekel@ntg-bau.de

Max Huebler
Kalkulator

(0351) 896 783 33
(0351) 896 783 31
(0151) 113 484 64
m.huebler@ntg-bau.de